DEC Members

Georgia DEC Members
each have special expertise in international trade, and are dedicated to helping businesses in our state develop global sales.

“1”]aa

Download Georgia DEC Flyer

Request DEC Mentoring

Each name below connects to a Linked-In biography.

CHAIR
Dan Usher
Managing Director
One Pacific Link, LLC
dankusher@gmail.com
www.onepacificlink.com

VICE-CHAIR
Robert Erwin
Executive Director
Export-U, LLC
berwin@export-u.com
https://export-u.com/

BOARD MEMBER
Hoshi Daruwalla
Vice President and General Manager
Phirozsil Ventures

hd@phirozsil.com
https://phirozsil.com/

TREASURER
Daraka Satcher
Chief Operating Officer
Ohio River South

dsatcher13@gmail.com
https://ohioriversouth.com/

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
George Tracy
Director
U. S. Commercial Service Export Assistance Center
George.Tracy@trade.gov
https://www.export.gov

———————————————

Ani Agnihotri
Co-Founder and CEO
Marshall Automation America, Inc.
Ani@usaindiabusinesssummit.com
http://usaindiabusinesssummit.com/

Monica Barber
Associate General Counsel
CARE
monicabarberesq@gmail.com
www.CAREPackage.org

Jacobus Boers
Assistant Dean for International Engagement
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Georgia State University
jboers@gsu.edu
https://www.gsu.edu/

Jeffrey Carson
Assistant to the President
House of Cheatham, Inc.
jcarson@houseofcheatham.com
https://houseofcheatham.com/

Richard Cavagnaro
Chief Executive Officer
AdEdge Water Technologies, LLC
rich@adedgetechnologies.com
https://adedgetech.com/

Zaheer Farugi
CEO
Aventure Aviation
zaheer@aventureaviation.com
www.aventureaviation.com

Tony Harper
President
One-World, Inc.
Th@one-world-inc.com
https://one-world-inc.com/

Sheriah Johnson
Senior Export Compliance Analyst
NCR Corporation
sheriah.richardson@ncr.com
https://www.ncr.com/

Laurent Kahl
International Business Consultant
University of Georgia Small Business Development Center
lkahl@georgiasbdc.org 
https://www.georgiasbdc.org/international-trade/

Jeff Lamb
Business Development Manager CHEP
CHEP
jefflamb@unitloadsystems.com
https://www.chep.com/us/en/services-solutions

Gary Majestic
General Manager
Commercial Fluid Power
gmajestic@commercialfluidpower.com
https://www.commercialfluidpower.com/index.php

Thomas Matthias
Vice President – Global Trade Business Development Officer
Regions Bank
thomas.matthias@regions.com
www.regions.com

Ken Spett
President & CEO
GF Health Products, Inc.
kspett@grahamfield.com
www.grahamfield.com

Trevor Williams
Managing Editor and Publisher
Global Atlanta
twilliams@globalatlanta.com
https://www.globalatlanta.com

Rhett Willis
President
D. J. Powers Company
rhett.willis@djpowers.com
https://djpowers.com/

Pamela Wulz
Senior International Sales Executive
FedEx Services
pam.wulz@fedex.com
https://www.fedex.com/en-us/home.html