DEC Members

Georgia DEC Members
each have special expertise in international trade, and are dedicated to helping businesses in our state develop global sales.

Request DEC Mentoring

Each name below connects to a Linked-In biography.

CHAIR
Monica Mason
Senior Compliance Counsel
NCR Corporation
monica.mason@ncr.com
https://www.ncr.com/

VICE CHAIR
Ani Agnihotri
Co-Founder and CEO
Marshall Automation America, Inc.
Ani@usaindiabusinesssummit.com
http://usaindiabusinesssummit.com/

Jacobus Boers
Assistant Dean for International Engagement
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Georgia State University
jboers@gsu.edu
https://www.gsu.edu/

Philip Bolton
President
Agio Press Inc.
pbolton@globalatlanta.com
https://www.globalatlanta.com/

Jeffrey Carson
Assistant to the President
House of Cheatham, Inc.
jcarson@houseofcheatham.com
https://houseofcheatham.com/

Richard Cavagnaro
Chief Executive Officer
AdEdge Water Technologies, LLC
rich@adedgetechnologies.com
https://adedgetech.com/

Deitra Crawley
Partner
Taylor English Duma, LLP
dcrawley@taylorenglish.com
https://www.taylorenglish.com/

BOARD
Hoshi Daruwalla
Vice President and General Manager
American Air Filter (AAF) International
hdaruwalla@aafint.com

Yelena Epova
Partner in Charge of International Services
Aprio, LLP
yelena.epova@aprio.com
https://www.aprio.com/

BOARD
Robert Erwin
Executive Director
Export-U, LLC
berwin@export-u.com
https://export-u.com/

Robert Fabbrini
Director of National Accounts
S & H Independent Premium Brands LLC
r.fabbrini@shbrands.com
https://www.shbrands.com/

Robert Fincher
President
Profitable Exports, LLC
rf51272@gmail.com

BOARD
Maureen Halstead
Director, Global Product Management
KaMin, LLC
maureen.halstead@kaminllc.com
https://kaminllc.com/

Ricardo Hubler
Director of International Services
Aprio, LLP
ric.hubler@aprio.com
https://www.aprio.com/

Len James
Chief Financial Officer
John S. James Co.
len.james@johnsjames.com
http://johnsjames.com/

Sheriah Johnson
Senior Export Compliance Analyst
NCR Corporation
sheriah.richardson@ncr.com
https://www.ncr.com/

Ania Lackey
Senior Director, Global Business Development
Metro Atlanta Chamber
alackey@macoc.com
https://www.metroatlantachamber.com/

BOARD
Jeff Lamb

President
OptiLedge, LLC
jefflamb@optiledge.com
http://optiledge.com/

Bob Littell
President – Chief NetWeaver
NetWeaving International
chiefnetweaver@gmail.com
https://netweavinginternational.com/

Gary Majestic
General Manager
Commercial Fluid Power
gmajestic@commercialfluidpower.com
https://www.commercialfluidpower.com/index.php

BOARD
Richard Martin

Director
SBDC International Trade Center
University of Georgia
rmartin@georgiasbdc.org
https://www.georgiasbdc.org/

Bachir Mihoubi
Chief Executive Officer and President
FranCounsel Group, LLC
bmihoubi@fcgus.com
http://www.francounselgroup.com/en/

Randal Morris
Senior Public Affairs Manager
Georgia-Pacific, LLC
remorris@gapac.com
https://www.gp.com/

Damon Pike
President
The Pike Law Firm, P.C.
damon@thepikelawfirm.com
https://thecustomslawfirm.com/

BOARD
Daraka Satcher
Principal
Taylor English Decisions, LLC
dsatcher13@gmail.com
https://www.taylorenglish.com/

Marc Schwartz
President
Schwartz International
mschwartz@schwartzintl.com
https://www.schwartzintl.com/

Andrew Sherwood
President
Andrew Sherwood International Business Consultants
awsherwood@mac.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
George Tracy
Director
U. S. Commercial Service Export Assistance Center
George.Tracy@trade.gov
https://www.export.gov

BOARD
Rhett Willis
President
D. J. Powers Company
rhett.willis@djpowers.com
https://djpowers.com/

Pamela Wulz
Senior International Sales Executive
FedEx Services
pam.wulz@fedex.com
https://www.fedex.com/en-us/home.html